The Official Home of Jordan Zeh

Top 5 Songs I Would Strip To and Why!

Top 5 Songs I Would Strip To and Why

By Jordan Fucking Zeh

5-Charlie Pride “Kiss An Angel Good Morning”

Charlie Pride once said “when I first did it(got into country music), I thought it would be difficult for a negro to be accepted by not only fans but the industry.” Well, I will tell you that Charlie Pride is the most righteous negro ever!  I said it and I will say it again. Charlie Pride is the most righteous negro ever!  I would love to get naked and get the helicopter going with my flaccid dork to the tune of anything by Charlie Pride, but “Kiss An Angel Good Morning” is my first choice.

4-Lionel Richie “Hello”

For some reason, I always think of a blind black women when I think of “Hello,” and then I wonder if she was in the music video for “Hello.” I also think of a telephone and maybe that I wish a blind black woman would call me so I could pick up and go “Hello.” I would love to get denuded and dance to “Hello,” preferably to a blind black woman. 

3-Micheal Jackson “Will You Be There”

It’s on the Free Willy soundtrack. I think a girl would know that and get really turned on that I was clever enough to make her think of “Free Willy,” when I am about to free my willy or as I would prefer, free my dork.

2- Stone Temple Pilots “Sex Type Thing”

I don’t feel that I have to explain this one other than if you have seen me, you know that it would be super hot for me to bare all to the tune of this song, that I believe is about me.

1-“Nasty Girl” by Vanity

I want to make a girl feel super nasty when I take off my clothes and show her my fully naked aroused body.  After I smack my dork up against her elbow, and plop it up against her shoulder, she will feel like a nasty girl.

What song would you strip to?

Leave a Reply

