The Official Home of Jordan Zeh

Closest I Ever Came

Closest I Ever Came To Getting Caught Masturbating

Back in 9th grade, I would have been a full fledged veteran of rubbing one out.  I had jacked my dork(I prefer calling my penis, my dork..b/c no one else does) to everyone from Cosby Kids,  Madonna’s “Justify My Love” video, and Emmualle(a older black woman always on Cinemax).  I had also used everything to nut into…coffee filters, gold club covers, cigarette boxes, soda cans, etc..you name it.

One night, when I was forced to bed by parents, I was also forced to brush my teeth every night. While brushing my teeth, I began rinsing out my mouth, with a little Dixie rinse cup.  For some reason, I decided to take that rinse cup to the bedroom.

I got back to my bedroom with the little Dixie rinse cup and jacked off into it.  I layed the rinse cup beside my bed and went to sleep. 

The next morning, my mother rushed me up from sleep and told me to get a shower that I was already running late. I jumped up and took my shower, got dressed, and returned to my bedroom to find my mother holding the rinse cup filled with my cum. 

She looked at me and said “Boy, you sure have been coughing up a lot of phlegm! You might wanna stay home from school.”

I stayed home for school and coughed up a lot more phleghm!

Thanks Mom!!!

 

One response

  1. kris

    Hell yea!

    August 13, 2008 at 8:09 pm

Leave a Reply

