The Official Home of Jordan Zeh

Really Dark Black Men with White Nutdusters

I am a big fan of a really really dark black man with a white mustaches.  I just think they have the whole “got milk” look that makes them funny to look at.  On  no circumstance, could I take a really really dark black man serious, but I would love one to be my boss so they can go “you better not be late,” and I could just laugh it off going “he’s crazy.”  I also would love a really really dark black man with a white mustache to be any teacher of mine because I would find their lectures entertaining just because they looked ridiculous with their white mustaches.  

Here is a list of my favorite really dark black men with white nutdusters.

1-Sylvester Croome

Leave a Reply

