The Official Home of Jordan Zeh

I Want To Meet With King Cousin Fucker To Settle Out Of Court

King Cousin Fucker, King Of The Irish Travelers

I have decided that because of the Tipsy Gypsies bits angering The Irish Travelers sooo much that they want to pursue a lawsuit to cease the bits from being aired any longer or I guess they are going after money(I still have no idea how they could have a legitimate lawsuit and I am certain no Gypsy has a law degree from 8th grade law school). However, I have decided that I would like to meet with their King.  King Cousin Fucker.

I would like to meet with King Cousin Fucker to offer a settlement out of court.

1-Bumpits for the lady cousin fuckers.  2. A statue of Moses.  3. Blonde hair, blue eyed blowup doll from Lucy’s Love Shop.

6 responses

  1. Sam Groover

    Funny shit…hell with the gypsies anyways….all they are good for is clogging up the concessions lines at Evans 14 Cinemas….

    February 21, 2010 at 12:10 am

  2. David Langston

    Just found this blog. Not surprised at all Jordan. Back to your lame ass jokes.

    December 3, 2010 at 6:30 pm

  3. Would it matter?

    This is directed @ Jordan Zeh and Matt Stone.
    I think you guys are hilarious if a little cruel.I couldn’t care less if you continue your tipsy gypsy bits as You called them.The things You say are not all true but I wouldn’t expect them to be because how could you possibly know anything about the irish travelers or us ”gypsys” for fact? you can’t and you don’t.

    January 2, 2011 at 4:21 pm

  4. ejc carroll

    jordan all jokes aside this is for u and that dick that said about the evans show i am going to buy that mother fu***r and you 2 pricks can clean the shitters for me and the reason i adress u to jordan is because if u say one more word about the irish travllers i am going to buy 95.1 rock and fire u and rename it gypsy radio so fuck you eat a cock or you can suck your wife cock your chocie

    January 8, 2011 at 2:34 am

    • jeremy

      I just wanted to know what kind of work you people actually do? Do you pay taxes? Why haven’t you people been investigated? I’m new to the area and trying to wrap my head around you cousin fu~@ers.

      January 12, 2011 at 8:41 pm

  5. Would It Matter

    Jeremy,It is very sad that we are judged the way we are. I have long since accepted it and learned to deal with the rude comments and stares.To answer you’re questions.We have a few bad people . But ask yourself this what family or community doesn’t?We have different things we do I am not a con.I work for the same people over and over again and I assure you if they weren’t satisfied that would not be possible.Yes i pay taxes,How is it possible to not pay taxes? Do you not pay taxes? If you’re looking for tips on how to get out of it sorry I can’t help.And as for investigation goes why would we be investigated? We’ve done nothing wrong everything you say about us is not true.And as for being cousin f*****s as you so crudely put it.That isn’t true either many here are married to people that are not irish travelers . Some men aren’t travelers but are accepted as such. Some are from Texas some are from Memphis. Some right here in Augusta You choose to judge us so we let it roll off out backs.But in a lot of ways you’re very wrong.

    March 24, 2011 at 1:01 am

Leave a Reply

