The Official Home of Jordan Zeh

Zeh Makes It to MenWhoLookLikeKennyRogers.com Hall Of Fame Page

Ever since reaching the age of 25, I have had one fucking dream.  To wake up one day with a beautiful white headfull of hair with a pure white thick beard and look like the one and only sexual magnet, Kenny Rogers.  Kenny Rogers is probably the most attractive man walking this planet and I spend most of my waking and dreaming hours praying I will look as close to his perfect look as I possibly can. This man laid down the foundation of sexy and I want to follow him to reach the title of sexual magnet.   That’s why I was soooooo fucking happy that I made it to the Hall of Fame page at Men Who Look Like Kenny Rogers.com.  This is my home page on all of my browsers and it should be yours!

I made the Hall of Fame page at MenWhoLookLikeKennyRogers.com....it was a dream I had back in 2006.

Leave a Reply

