The Official Home of Jordan Zeh

Kegels And Bagels Classes Instant Hit, Making Vaginas Stronger!, One Vagina At A Time

Kegels and Bagels is blowing up at local gyms with everyone buzzing about the morning class that is making vaginas stronger all across South Carolina and Georgia.  “I wanted to teach really early in the mornings.  I wanted to make weak vaginas strong vaginas.  I wanted to eat bagels while I did it and watch the women of the weak vaginas I was making stronger eat bagels too.  Kegels and Bagels does just that.  I make vaginas stronger,  one vagina at a time, sometimes 15 or 20..depending on my class size” says Instructor Jordan Zeh.    Watch your local newspaper or ads to see when Kegels and Bagels classes are in your area.

Leave a Reply

